Apple is preparing to hold the third special media event of the Year 2014 after September 9, 2014 and World Wide Developer Conference (WWDC 2014) events, which already held this year successfully. The upcoming "Apple's October 16, 2014 iPad / Mac" media press event will take place at "Town Hall Auditorium" in Cupertino, CA, USA on Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. PDT. Apple has already issued official invitations to guests for special event announcement having written tagline "It’s been way too long". You can officially Watch Apple's October 16, 2014 Live Media Event Keynote via Video Streaming Link on Mac OS X, Windows, iOS, Apple TV and Apple's Website.

Apple's October 16, 2014 iPad, Mac Event Live Streaming Video Link via iOS, OS X, Windows, Apple TV

Apple October 16, 2014 Live Streaming Video Coverage Requirements

If you're follower of Apple's special events, then you can online live stream official keynotes and announcements. To Watch Live Steam of Apple's Oct. 16th, 2014 Media Event remotely, Users need to have following software and hardware installed;
  • On Mac PCs / Laptops: Safari Web Browser v5.1.10 or later on OS X v10.6.8 or later.
  • On Apple TV: 2nd Generation or 3rd Generation Apple TV with software v5.0.2 or later.
  • On iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch: Safari Web Browser on iOS v6.0 Firmware or newer.
  • On Windows PCs / Laptops: QuickTime v7 Software installed.
Apple October 16, 2014 Media Event: Countries Local Time Zone Details
  • Australia (Sydney): 3:00 AM (Oct 16)
  • Brazil (Rio de Janeiro): 2:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • China (Beijing): 1:00 AM (Oct 16)
  • Egypt (Cairo): 8:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • Germany (Berlin): 7:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • Hong Kong: 1:00 AM (Oct 16)
  • India (New Delhi): 10:30 PM (Oct 15)
  • Japan (Tokyo): 2:00 AM (Oct 16)
  • New York, U.S.A: 1:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • Russia (Moscow): 9.00 PM (Oct 15)
  • Singapore (Singapore): 1:00 AM (Oct 16)
  • South Africa (Cape Town): 7:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • U.A.E (Dubai): 9:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • U.K (London): 6:00 PM (Oct 15)
Apple October 16, 2014 Event Countries Local Time Zone Details

On the day of October 16th, 2014 at 10:00 am PDT (Pacific Time) or 1:00 pm EST (Eastern Time), you need to just visit the following Apple's website link for live streaming of Oct. 16, 2014 iPad / Mac Media Event Keynote officially.
TechGlobeX will cover all the latest happenings, news, updates, sessions, announcements, videos and keynotes details about the expected releases i.e. OS X Yosemite 10.10, Sixth-Gen iPad Air 2 6G, New iMacs 2014, New iPads 2014 with Retina Display, iPad Mini 3, 5K 27-inch iMac with Retina Display, New iPod Touch 6th Generation Model, iOS 8.1 Firmware etc. So keep Follow Us!

Apple's October 16, 2014 iPad / Mac Event Live Streaming Video Link via iOS, OS X, Windows, Apple TV

Apple is preparing to hold the third special media event of the Year 2014 after September 9, 2014 and World Wide Developer Conference (WWDC 2014) events, which already held this year successfully. The upcoming "Apple's October 16, 2014 iPad / Mac" media press event will take place at "Town Hall Auditorium" in Cupertino, CA, USA on Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. PDT. Apple has already issued official invitations to guests for special event announcement having written tagline "It’s been way too long". You can officially Watch Apple's October 16, 2014 Live Media Event Keynote via Video Streaming Link on Mac OS X, Windows, iOS, Apple TV and Apple's Website.

Apple's October 16, 2014 iPad, Mac Event Live Streaming Video Link via iOS, OS X, Windows, Apple TV

Apple October 16, 2014 Live Streaming Video Coverage Requirements

If you're follower of Apple's special events, then you can online live stream official keynotes and announcements. To Watch Live Steam of Apple's Oct. 16th, 2014 Media Event remotely, Users need to have following software and hardware installed;
  • On Mac PCs / Laptops: Safari Web Browser v5.1.10 or later on OS X v10.6.8 or later.
  • On Apple TV: 2nd Generation or 3rd Generation Apple TV with software v5.0.2 or later.
  • On iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch: Safari Web Browser on iOS v6.0 Firmware or newer.
  • On Windows PCs / Laptops: QuickTime v7 Software installed.
Apple October 16, 2014 Media Event: Countries Local Time Zone Details
  • Australia (Sydney): 3:00 AM (Oct 16)
  • Brazil (Rio de Janeiro): 2:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • China (Beijing): 1:00 AM (Oct 16)
  • Egypt (Cairo): 8:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • Germany (Berlin): 7:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • Hong Kong: 1:00 AM (Oct 16)
  • India (New Delhi): 10:30 PM (Oct 15)
  • Japan (Tokyo): 2:00 AM (Oct 16)
  • New York, U.S.A: 1:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • Russia (Moscow): 9.00 PM (Oct 15)
  • Singapore (Singapore): 1:00 AM (Oct 16)
  • South Africa (Cape Town): 7:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • U.A.E (Dubai): 9:00 PM (Oct 15)
  • U.K (London): 6:00 PM (Oct 15)
Apple October 16, 2014 Event Countries Local Time Zone Details

On the day of October 16th, 2014 at 10:00 am PDT (Pacific Time) or 1:00 pm EST (Eastern Time), you need to just visit the following Apple's website link for live streaming of Oct. 16, 2014 iPad / Mac Media Event Keynote officially.
TechGlobeX will cover all the latest happenings, news, updates, sessions, announcements, videos and keynotes details about the expected releases i.e. OS X Yosemite 10.10, Sixth-Gen iPad Air 2 6G, New iMacs 2014, New iPads 2014 with Retina Display, iPad Mini 3, 5K 27-inch iMac with Retina Display, New iPod Touch 6th Generation Model, iOS 8.1 Firmware etc. So keep Follow Us!

No comments: